Quantcast
x

Family Support Specialists

Say Yes Cleveland Family Support Specialists serve as a resource in our support service schools to identify, engage, and assist at-risk students. Our Family Support Specialists connect students (and their families) with the services they need, often using our Postsecondary Planning System (PPS).

 

PreK-8th Schools Family Support Specialists (FSS) FFS Phone FSS Email
Almira Elementary Tracy Simpkins-Smith (216) 219-1085 tsimpkins-smith@sayyestoeducation.org
Buhrer Dual Language Academy Alexandra Mora (216) 219-1230 amora@sayyestoeducation.org
Joseph M. Gallagher LeKisha Rogers (216) 219-1566 lrogers@sayyestoeducation.org
Marion – Sterling Ashley Gulley (216) 219-1293 agulley@sayyestoeducation.org
Mary M. Bethune Arnisha Rogers (216) 219-1257 arogers@sayyestoeducation.org
Memorial Elementary Cassandra Klein (216) 319-0037 cklein@sayyestoeducation.org
Michael R. White Jerrold Goodloe (216) 219-1506 jgoodloe@sayyestoeducation.org
Miles Park Raymond Hill (216) 219-1102 rhill@sayyestoeducation.org
Orchard  Bethany Lee (216) 219-1330 blee@sayyestoeducation.org
Wilbur Wright  Jamila Campbell (216) 219-1499 jcampbell@sayyestoeducation.org
High Schools Family Support Specialists (FSS) FFS Phone FSS Email
John Adams: College and Career HerMaya Onunwor (216) 219-1445 honunwor@sayyestoeducation.org
John Marshall: Civic and Business Leadership Tia Hickson (216) 219-1098 thickson@sayyestoeducation.org
Lincoln West School of Global Studies Nora Leahy  (216) 219-1570 nleahy@sayyestoeducation.org
Max S. Hayes High School Brittney Church (216) 219-1371 bchurch@sayyestoeducation.org
New Tech East  Shauna Scott-Rose (216) 219-1201 sscott-rose@sayyestoeducation.org
Rhodes College and Career Academy Alyssa Ellis (216) 219-1253 aellis@sayyestoeducation.org

Contact Us

Are you inspired by the goals and approach of Say Yes Cleveland? We invite you to reach out to learn more about how you can get involved.