Quantcast
x

Family Support Specialists

Say Yes Cleveland Family Support Specialists serve as a resource in our support service schools to identify, engage, and assist at-risk students. Our Family Support Specialists connect students (and their families) with the services they need, often using our Postsecondary Planning System (PPS).

PreK-8th Schools Family Support Specialists (FSS) FFS Phone FSS Email
A.B. Hart Deandre Henley (216) 538-7868 dhenley@sayyescleveland.org 
A.J. Rickoff Chesiree Jackson 216.645.6559 cjackson@sayyescleveland.org  
Almira Elementary Tracy Simpkins-Smith (216) 219-1085 tsimpkins-smith@sayyescleveland.org 
Anton Grdina Aaron McCoy (216) 538-7261 amccoy@sayyescleveland.org 
Artemus Ward Lisa Garner 216.645.7735 lgarner@sayyescleveland.org 
Bolton Lamont Davis (216) 536-1451 ldavis@sayyescleveland.org 
Buhrer Dual Language Academy Alexandra Mora (216) 219-1230 amora@sayyescleveland.org 
Campus International Sarah Days (216) 538-0254 sdays@sayyescleveland.org 
Charles Dickens Anthony Hollins 216.645.9788 ahollins@sayyescleveland.org 
Citizens Leadership Academy (Breakthrough) Nakita Heard (216) 538-9516 nheard@sayyescleveland.org 
Clark Ivan Rosa (216) 538-4490 irosa@sayyescleveland.org 
Cliffs (Breakthrough) Megan Kasarda (216) 538-7083 mkasarda@sayyescleveland.org 
E Prep & Village Prep Woodland Hills Caleb Hicks (216) 538-7026 chicks@sayyescleveland.org 
E Prep and Village Prep Willard Campus* RaShonda Lee 216.645.9418 rlee@sayyescleveland.org 
Euclid Park Shuntaya Howard 216.219.1253 showard@sayyescleveland.org 
Franklin D. Roosevelt Academy Quameen Vernon 216.645.9123 qvernon@sayyescleveland.org 
Garfield Lillie Nandi (216) 538-4546 lnandi@sayyescleveland.org 
Halle Danielle Clark (216) 538-7720 dclark@sayyescleveland.org 
Hannah Gibbons Nichole Price (216) 538-7386 nprice@sayyescleveland.org 
Joseph M. Gallagher Lekisha Rogers (216) 219-1566 lrogers@sayyescleveland.org 
Kenneth W. Clements Boys’ Leadership Academy Risha Frazier 216.645.6522 rfrazier@sayyescleveland.org 
Louis Agassiz Eric Harper (216) 536-1627 eharper@sayyescleveland.org 
Louisa May Alcott Patrina Hollowell-Martin 216.645.8946 phollowell-martin@sayyescleveland.org 
Luis Muñoz Marín School Yadira Gonzalez Alicea (216) 645-9952 yalicea@sayyescleveland,org
Marion – Sterling Ashley Williams (216) 219-1293 awilliams@sayyescleveland.org
Mary B. Martin School Tamika Williams 216.645.9591 twilliams@sayyescleveland.org 
Mary M. Bethune Arnisha Rogers (216) 219-1257 arogers@sayyescleveland.org 
Memorial Elementary Cassandra Klein (216) 319-0037 cklein@sayyescleveland.org 
Miles Park Raymond Hill (216) 219-1102 rhill@sayyescleveland.org 
Near West Intergenerational School* Amina Abdulhaqq 216.390.3700 aabdulhaqq@sayyescleveland.org
Oliver H Perry Lashelle Jefferson (216) 538-6417 ljefferson@sayyescleveland.org
Orchard STEM Bethany Lee (216) 219-1330 blee@sayyescleveland.org 
Patrick Henry Cynthia Shelby 216.645.6905 cshelby@sayyescleveland.org
Riverside India Moore 216.645.7309 imoore@sayyescleveland.org 
Robinson G. Jones Kelly Hatgas 216.645.7716 khatgas@sayyescleveland.org 
Scranton Haley DeLeon 216.645.8852 hdeleon@sayyescleveland.org
Stoneboork-Michael R. White Campus Jerrald Goodloe (216) 219-1506 jgoodloe@sayyescleveland.org
Sunbeam Emily Bonner (216) 538-6949 ebonner@sayyescleveland.org 
Tremont Montessori Kisha Russ 216.645.8671 kruss@sayyescleveland.org 
Wade Park Elementary Landel Shakespeare (216) 538-7075 lshakespeare@sayyescleveland.org 
Walton Ashley Thomas 216.645.6427 athomas@sayyescleveland.org 
Warner Girls Leadership Brittney Smith (216) 538-6991 bsmith@sayyescleveland.org 
Whitney Young Diamond Williams 216.645.6937 dwilliams@sayyescleveland.org 
Wilbur Wright Jamila Campbell (216) 219-1499 jcampbell@sayyescleveland.org 
William Rainey Harper Kenzie Hanlon (216) 538-0883 khanlon@sayyescleveland.org 
Willson Laila Smith (216) 538-0777 lsmith@sayyescleveland.org 
High Schools Family Support Specialists (FSS) FFS Phone FSS Email
Bard High School Early College Jermeka Jackson 216.645.7329 jjackson@sayyescleveland.org 
Campus International HS Deb Crane (216) 538-0983 dcrane@sayyescleveland.org 
Cleveland High School for the Digital Arts Melissa Santana 216.645.7859 msantana@sayyescleveland.org 
Cleveland School of Architecture & Design Salethia King 216.645.9426 sking@sayyescleveland.org
Cleveland School of Science and Medicine Donna Dixon (216) 538-7459 ddixon@sayyescleveland.org
Cleveland School of the Arts Brittinie Jermon (216) 538-6130 bjermon@sayyescleveland.org 
Collinwood High School Melody Graham 216.645.8329 mgraham@sayyescleveland.org
Davis Aerospace & Maritime Taylor Molton (216) 538-7709 tmolton@sayyescleveland.org 
Design Lab Early College High School Meloney Grant 216.645.8531 mgrant@sayyescleveland.org
East Tech Shauna Scott-Rose (216) 219-1201 sscott-rose@sayyescleveland.org
Garrett Morgan School of Engineering & Innovation Georgia Acevedo (216) 536-1329 gacevedo@sayyescleveland.org
Garrett Morgan School of Leadership & Innovation Jocelyn Boyd 216.645.7495 jboyd@sayyescleveland.org 
Ginn Academy Charles Cox (216) 538-6883 ccox@sayyescleveland.org 
Horizon Science High School* Joyce Freeman 216.645.7682 jfreeman@sayyescleveland.org 
John Adams: College and Career HerMaya Onunwor (216) 219-1445 honunwor@sayyescleveland.org 
John Marshall: Civic and Business Leadership Tia Otoo (216) 219-1098 totoo@sayyescleveland.org 
Lincoln West School of Global Studies Nora Leahy (216) 219-1570 nleahy@sayyescleveland.org 
Lincoln-West School of Science and Health Jamessa Motley 216.645.7324 jmotley@sayyescleveland.org
Max S. Hayes High School Dion Hudnall (216) 219-1371 dhudnall@sayyescleveland.org
New Tech West Essence Bates (216) 536-4957 ebates@sayyescleveland.org 
Rhodes College & Career Jessenia Velez Matias jmatias@sayyescleveland.org
Rhodes School ff Environmental Studies Ivelisse Negron (216) 402-7143 inegron@sayyescleveland.org 

Contact Us

Are you inspired by the goals and approach of Say Yes Cleveland? We invite you to reach out to learn more about how you can get involved.