Quantcast
x

Family Support Specialists

Say Yes Cleveland Family Support Specialists serve as a resource in our support service schools to identify, engage, and assist at-risk students. Our Family Support Specialists connect students (and their families) with the services they need, often using our Postsecondary Planning System (PPS).

Family Support Specialists (FSS) PreK-8th Schools FFS Phone FSS Email
Deandre Henley A.B. Hart (216)538-7868 dhenley@sayyescleveland.org
Chesiree Jackson A.J Rickoff (216) 645-6559 cjackson@sayyescleveland.org
Shanell Williams Adlai Stevenson (216) 894-4903 swilliams@sayyescleveland.org
Taymiyyah Mack Alfred Benesch (216-905-7384 tmack@sayyescleveland.org
Donea Roddy Almira (216) 894-4877 droddy@sayyescleveland.org
Aaron McCoy Anton Grdina (216) 538-7261 amccoy@sayyescleveland.org
Lisa Garner Artemus Ward (216) 645-7735 lgarner@sayyescleveland.org
Ralph Rivera Benjamin Franklin (216) 894-9974 rrivera@sayyescleveland.org
Lamont Davis Bolton (216) 536-1451 ldavis@sayyescleveland.org
Alexandra Mora Buhrer Dual Language Academy (216) 219-1230 amora@sayyescleveland.org
Sarah Days Campus International Pre-K-8 (216) 538-0254 sdays@sayyescleveland.org
Anthony Hollins Charles Dickens (216) 645-9788 ahollins@sayyescleveland.org
Elaine Jackson Charles Mooney (216) 894-4351 Ejackson@sayyescleveland.org
Nakita Heard Citizens Leadership Academy* (216) 538-9516 nheard@sayyescleveland.org
La Shona Johnson Clara Westrop (216) 894-4959 ljohnson@sayyescleveland.org
Ivan Rosa Clark (216) 538-4490 irosa@sayyescleveland.org
John Morris CMSD Remote Schooling (216) 894-9488 jmorris@sayyescleveland.org
Jajuan Robinson Daniel. E. Morgan (216) 894-9464 jrobinson@sayyescleveland.org
Jackelyn Caskey Denison (216) 905–6208 jcaskey@sayyescleveland.org
Maryam Muhammad Dike School of Arts (216) 905-7480 mmuhammad@sayyescleveland.org
Kelly Williams Douglas Mac Arthur Leadership (216) 894-6681 kwilliams@sayyescleveland.org
Charmayne Patterson East Clark (216) 894-9961 cpatterson@sayyescleveland.org
Shuntaya Howard Euclid Park (216) 219-1253 showard@syyescleveland.org
Darrell Everette Franklin D. Roosevelt (216) 219-1099 deverette@sayyescleveland.org
Lillie Nandi Garfield (216) 538-4546 lnandi@sayyescleveland.org
Rayshawn Hayes George Washington Carver (216) 905-4891 rhayes@sayyescleveland.org
Danielle Clark Halle (216) 538-7720 dclark@sayyescleveland.org
Nichole Price Hannah Gibbons (216) 538-7386 nprice@sayyescleveland.org
Bonita Henderson Harvey Rice (216) 894-4512 bhenderson@sayyescleveland.org
Donniecia Worley Hope Academy Northwest* (216) 894-4410 dworley@sayyescleveland.org
LeKisha Rogers Joseph M. Gallagher (216) 219-1566 lrogers@sayyescleveland.org
Lorisha Frazier Kenneth W. Clements Boys’ Leadership Academy (216) 645-6522 lfrazier@sayyescleveland.org
Patrina Hollowell-Martin Louisa May Alcott (216) 645-8946 phollowell-martin@sayyescleveland.org
Yadira Gonzalez Alicea Luis Muñoz Marín School (216) 645-9952 yalicea@sayyescleveland,org
Ashley Williams Marion – Sterling (216) 219-1293 agulley@sayyescleveland.org
Chardae Williams Marion Seltzer (216) 905-6059 cwilliams@sayyescleveland.org
Tamika Johnson Mary B. Martin (216) 645-9591 Thusain@sayyescleveland.org
John Nixon Mary Church Terrell (216) 905-8365 jnixon@sayyescleveland.org
Arnisha Rogers Mary M. Bethune (216) 219-1257 arogers@sayyescleveland.org
Cassandra Klein Memorial Elementary (216) 319-0037 cklein@sayyescleveland.org
Nikkole Robinson Miles (216) 894-6684 nrobinson@sayyescleveland.org
Raymond Hill Miles Park (216) 219-1102 rhill@sayyescleveland.org
Cynthia Lightner Mound (216) 905-6952 clightner@sayyescleveland.org
Erica Stewart Nathan Hale (216) 905-7078 estewart@sayyescleveland.org
Chavely Hernandez Natividad Pagan International Newcomers Academy (216) 894-9972 chernandez@sayyescleveland.org
Amina Abdulhaqq Near West Intergenerational School* (216) 390-3700 aadulhaqq@sayyescleveland.org
Caleb Hicks Village & E Prep Woodland* (216) 538-7026 chicks@sayyescleveland.org
Newton D. Baker (216) 905-7291  
Lashelle Jfferson Oliver Perry (216) 538-6417 ljefferson@sayyescleveland.org
Bethany Lee Orchard STEM (216) 219-1330 blee@sayyescleveland.org
Kelli Shanklin Paul Dunbar (216) 905-4481 kshanklin@sayyescleveland.org
India Moore Riverside (216) 645-7309 imoore@sayyescleveland.org
Eric Douglas Robert H. Jamison (216) 905-4615 edouglas@sayyescleveland.org
Kelly Hatgas Robinson G. Jones (216) 645-7716 khatgas@sayyescleveland.org
Chad Abraham Scranton (216) 894-4884 cabraham@sayyescleveland.org
Cynthia Shelby Stephanie Tubbs Jones (216) 645-6905 cshelby@sayyescleveland.org
Jerrald Goodloe Stonebrook-White Montessori Campus (216) 219-1506 jgoodloe@sayyescleveland.org
Emily Bonner Sunbeam (216) 538-6949 ebonner@sayyescleveland.org
Nikisha Russ Tremont Montessori (216) 645-8671 nruss@sayyescleveland.org
Charles Ausbrook Valley View Boys Leadership Academy (216) 894-4875 causbrook@sayyescleveland.org
Village & E Prep Cliffs*  
Racheal Williams Village & E Prep Willard* (216) 645-9418 rachealwilliams@sayescleveland.org
Landel Shakespeare Wade Park Elementary (216) 538-7075 lshakespeare@sayyescleveland.org
Ashley Thomas Walton (216) 645-6427 athomas@sayyescleveland.org
Artis Farmer Warner Girls Leadership (216) 894-4876 afarmer@sayyescleveland.org
Ricardo Newell Waverly (216) 894-6085 rnewell@sayyescleveland.org
Diamond Williams Whitney Young (216) 645-6937 dwilliams@sayyescleveland.org
Jamila Campbell Wilbur Wright (216) 219-1499 jcampbell@sayyescleveland.org
Gloria Wilson William Cullen Bryant (216) 905-4149 gwilson@sayyescleveland.org
Kenzie Hanlon William Rainey Harper (216) 538-0883 khanlon@sayyescleveland.org
Sharea Means Willson (216) 894-9422 smeans@sayyescleveland.org
 
Family Support Specialists (FSS) H(igh Schools or K-12 FFS Phone FSS Email
Jermeka Jackson Bard High School Early College (216) 645-7329 jjackson@sayyescleveland.org
Deborah Crane Campus International High School (216) 538-0983 dcrane@sayyescleveland.org
Melissa Santana Cleveland High School for the Digital Arts (216) 645-7859 msantana@sayyescleveland.org
Salethia King Cleveland School of Architecture & Design (216) 645-1926 sking@sayyescleveland.org
Donna Dixon Cleveland School of Science and Medicine (216) 538-7459 ddixon@sayyescleveland.org
Brittinie Jermon Cleveland School of the Arts (216) 538-6130 bjermon@sayyescleveland.org
Ronnettea Williams CMSD Remote Schooling (216)645-7112 rwilliams@sayyescleveland.org
Melody Graham Collinwood High School (216) 645-8329 mgraham@sayyescleveland.org
Taylor Molton Davis Aerospace & Maritime (216) 538-7709 tmolton@sayyescleveland.org
Melonie Grant Design Lab Early College High School (216) 645-7859 mgrant@sayyescleveland.org
Shauna Scott-Rose East Tech High School (216) 219-1201 sscott-rose@sayyescleveland.org
Renee Bynum Floater (216) 905-7478 rbynum@sayyescleveland.org
Garrett Morgan School of Engineering and Innovation
Jocelyn Boyd Garrett Morgan School of Leadership and Innovation (216) 645-7495 jboyd@sayyescleveland.org
Charles Cox Ginn Academy (216) 538-6883 ccox@sayyescleveland.org
Erica Baker Glenville (216) 905-4981 ebaker@sayyescleveland.org
Joyce Freeman Horizon Science Academy* (216) 654-9591 jfreeman@sayyescleveland.org
John Adams: College and Career
Lavonne O. Davis John F. Kennedy (216) 894-6038 lavonnedavis@sayyescleveland.org
Channon Cotton John Hay Early College (216) 905-6721 ccotton@sayyescleveland.org
Esther Lucas John Marshall Civic and Business Leadership (216) 905-8220 elucas@sayyescleveland.org
Dante Darby John Marshall School of Engineering (216) 905-4631 ddarby@sayyescleveland.org
Gregory Morrow John Marshall School of IT (216) 894-4651 gmorrow@sayyescleveland.org
Nora Leahy Lincoln West School of Global Studies (216) 219-1570 nleahy@sayyescleveland.org
Jamessa Motley Lincoln West School of Science and Health (216) 645-7324 jmotley@sayyescleveland.org
Dion Hudnall Max S. Hayes High School (216) 645-7765 dhudnall@sayyescleveland.org
Melvin White MC2STEM (216) 905-6733 mwhite@sayyescleveland.org
Essence Bates New Tech West (216) 536-4957 ebates@sayyescleveland.org
Tiffany Wilson Northeast Ohio College Preparatory School* (216) 219-1085 twilson@sayyescleveland.org
Jessenia Velez Matias Rhodes College and Career Academy 216-838-3050 jmatias@sayyescleveland.org
Ivelisse Negron Rhodes School of Environmental Studies (216) 402-7143 inegron@sayyescleveland.org
Antione Morris School of One (East) (216) 894-9711 amorris@sayyescleveland.org
Jake Francis School of One (West) (216) 905-6643 jfrancis@sayyescleveland.org

Contact Us

Are you inspired by the goals and approach of Say Yes Cleveland? We invite you to reach out to learn more about how you can get involved.