Quantcast
x

Family Support Specialists

Say Yes Cleveland Family Support Specialists serve as a resource in our support service schools to identify, engage, and assist at-risk students. Our Family Support Specialists connect students (and their families) with the services they need, often using our Postsecondary Planning System (PPS).

PreK-8th Schools Family Support Specialists (FSS) FFS Phone FSS Email
A.B. Hart Deandre Henley (216) 538-7868 dhenley@sayyescleveland.org
Almira Elementary Tracy Simpkins-Smith (216) 219-1085 tsimpkins-smith@sayyescleveland.org
Anton Grdina Aaron McCoy (216) 538-7261 amccoy@sayyescleveland.org
Bolton Lamont Davis (216) 536-1451 ldavis@sayyescleveland.org
Buhrer Dual Language Academy Alexandra Mora (216) 219-1230 amora@sayyescleveland.org
Campus International Sarah Days (216) 538-0254 sdays@sayyescleveland.org
Citizens Leadership Academy (Breakthrough) Nakita Heard (216) 538-9516 nheard@sayyescleveland.org
Clark Ivan Rosa (216) 538-4490 irosa@sayyescleveland.org
Cliffs (Breakthrough) Megan Kasarda (216) 538-7083 mkasarda@sayyescleveland.org
Davis Taylor Molton (216) 538-7709 tmolton@sayyescleveland.org
Garfield Lillie Nandi (216) 538-4546 lnandi@sayyescleveland.org
Halle Danielle Clark (216) 538-7720 dclark@sayyescleveland.org
Hannah Gibbons Nichole Price (216) 538-7386 nprice@sayyescleveland.org
Joseph M. Gallagher LeKisha Rogers (216) 219-1566 lrogers@sayyescleveland.org
Louis Agassiz Eric Harper (216) 536-1627 eharper@sayyescleveland.org
Marion – Sterling Ashley Gulley (216) 219-1293 agulley@sayyescleveland.org
Mary M. Bethune Arnisha Rogers (216) 219-1257 arogers@sayyescleveland.org
Memorial Elementary Cassandra Klein (216) 319-0037 cklein@sayyescleveland.org
Michael R. White Jerrold Goodloe (216) 219-1506 jgoodloe@sayyescleveland.org
Miles Park Raymond Hill (216) 219-1102 rhill@sayyescleveland.org
Oliver Perry
Orchard STEM Bethany Lee (216) 219-1330 blee@sayyescleveland.org
Sunbeam Emily Bonner (216) 538-6949 ebonner@sayyescleveland.org
Wade Park Elementary Landel Shakespeare (216) 538-7075 lshakespeare@sayyescleveland.org
Warner Girls Leadership Brittney Smith (216) 538-6991 bsmith@sayyescleveland.org
Wilbur Wright Jamila Campbell (216) 219-1499 jcampbell@sayyescleveland.org
William Rainey Harper Kenzie Hanlon (216) 538-0883 khanlon@sayyescleveland.org
Wilson Laila Smith (216) 538-0777 lsmith@sayyescleveland.org
Woodland Hills (Breakthrough) Tracy Reginelli (216) 538-7026 treginelli@sayyescleveland.org
High Schools
Campus International High School Deborah Crane (216) 538-0983 dcrane@sayyescleveland.org
Cleveland School of Science and Medicine Donna Dixon (216) 538-7459 ddixon@sayyescleveland.org
Cleveland School of the Arts Brittinie Jermon (216) 538-6130 bjermon@sayyescleveland.org
Garrett Morgan School of Engineering & Leadership India Brown (216) 536-1329 ibrown@sayyescleveland.org
Ginn Academy Charles Cox (216) 538-6883 ccox@sayyescleveland.org
John Adams: College and Career HerMaya Onunwor (216) 219-1445 honunwor@sayyescleveland.org
John Marshall: Civic and Business Leadership Tia Hickson (216) 219-1098 thickson@sayyescleveland.org
Lincoln West School of Global Studies Nora Leahy (216) 571-4793 nleahy@sayyescleveland.org
Max S. Hayes High School Brittney Church (216) 219-1371 bchurch@sayyescleveland.org
New Tech East Shauna Scott-Rose (216) 219-1201 sscott-rose@sayyescleveland.org
New Tech West Essence Bates (216) 536-4957 ebates@sayyescleveland.org
Rhodes College and Career Academy Alyssa Hicks (216) 219-1253 ahicks@sayyescleveland.org
Rhodes School of Environmental Studies Ivelisse Negron (216) 402-7143 inegron@sayyescleveland.org

Contact Us

Are you inspired by the goals and approach of Say Yes Cleveland? We invite you to reach out to learn more about how you can get involved.