Ohio Public Colleges and Universities

Schools in Ohio’s Public Higher Education System

Say Yes Cleveland scholarships are available for Ohio public higher education institutions (four-year or two-year degrees or Pell-eligible certificate programs). These include:

Universities + Regional Campuses

  • Bowling Green State University
  • Central State University
  • Cleveland State University
  • Kent State University
  • Miami University
  • Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED)
  • Ohio University
  • The Ohio State University
  • Shawnee State University
  • The University of Akron
  • University of Cincinnati
  • The University of Toledo
  • Wright State University
  • Youngstown State University

Community Colleges

  • Belmont College
  • Central Ohio Technical College
  • Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
  • Clark State Community College
  • Columbus State Community College
  • Cuyahoga Community College
  • Eastern Gateway Community College
  • Edison State Community College
  • Hocking College
  • Lakeland Community College
  • Lorain County Community College
  • Marion Technical College
  • North Central State College
  • Northwest State Community College
  • Owens Community College
  • Rhodes State College
  • Rio Grande Community College
  • Sinclair Community College
  • Southern State Community College
  • Stark State College
  • Terra State Community College
  • Washington State Community College
  • Zane State College

Scholarship Hotline

E: sayyesscholarship@collegenowgc.org
P: 216.454.5400